Skip to content
Delete Guideline
To delete existing data, hover your mouse over the desired entry. When the
EDIT
option appears, click on it. Then select the “
Move to Trash
” option. Next, go to the
Trash
, select the entry, and click on “
Delete Permanently
.”
Aspect
Free
Square (1:1)
Widescreen (16:9)
Standard (4:3)
Circle (avatar)
Custom (W×H)
W:
H:
Apply dimensions
Reset
🔍−
100%
🔍+
Save image
Cancel